Customers Testimonials

Write a review
konrad :
04/04/2017
GW1 gold ,INSTANT delivery ! Like 4 minutes after purchase ! Nice service :)
Vlex :) :
04/03/2017
Well, i was kinda scared about GW online shops and it was the first time that i was buyin something, i wanted to have a good site which you can trust in. This one is leggit at 100% and i'm pretty happy of the result. Nice surprise with the support service, fun and dynamic discussions while founding solutions. The price are getting time to time very low which is pretty cool, you get points that reduce your final price if you register as a member (whenever there is no ''hot sales'') and use your parrainage code, we don't forget the free daily gifts x20 tonics/gifts/fortunes each day which = 140 at the end of the week, very interesting system try it (read the conditions to get daily gifts).
Reply : Thank you for your trust, legally, the good faith is our principle, we will continue to provide you with satisfactory service:)
Filipe :
04/03/2017
polite responsive and quick to resolve,received my item very fast.Thanks
lydia :
04/01/2017
2nd time ordering form them good prices but delivery is slow for a site claiming to be fast with delivery but its still good
Timothy :
04/01/2017
always good to me i recommend this too all my friends.
Serena :
03/31/2017
3rd time ordering this month. Good price / Fast delivery.
Nir :
03/30/2017
Good prices,friendly support and fast delivery ,100% satisfied.
Leroy :
03/29/2017
Thank you nice to talk about a gentle person.customer service has helped me a lot,Very fast delivery.
Strand :
03/28/2017
Thanks. The best costumer service and everything else. :)
johan :
03/28/2017
Smooth shopping,Can't wait to come back! Super Quick! A++!
Negras :
03/27/2017
Very fast and good service !
Niegras :
03/27/2017
Recommend gw2.sale. Thank you for help setting transaction. Very fast and perfect service!
Davis :
03/27/2017
very good support. thank you for the help,Received my gold very fast.
R.F :
03/25/2017
Finnaly! got my Fiery Dragon sword from 10 HoM points, fast response and nice customer service
Tribune :
03/25/2017
Was Bought HOM service for achievement, super fast response instant 5 star
Katniss :
03/24/2017
Got my FFXIV Gil within 10 mins!!!Customer service has helped me a lot,Excellent site.
Kat :
03/24/2017
Fast and friendly. 5 Stars!!!
Bristol :
03/23/2017
anna always has good customer service and the team is always nice will come back and recommend my friends here
enyel :
03/22/2017
fast to get the gold i bought on this site, super good service.
Mrbanana :
03/21/2017
I'm a new Player... Give gold...please GM

Member Login

Live chat

Contact Us

Our Advantages