Customers Testimonials

Write a review
Lone Knight Alena :
04/16/2017
The customer support was fantastic and really friendly! But the delivery time is a bit frustrating if you are in a somewhat rush. But even the wait time is understandable for 500G ordered!
Justice :
04/16/2017
keep up the amazing work :D i love your website! and your support team as i said before is absolutely amazing!
Leroy :
04/14/2017
everything went perfect,Thanks
Kasey :
04/13/2017
within 5 minutes I received my order, amazing.Great service,TY
Henk :
04/12/2017
I like to buy here,Very pleasant and helpful。
Lives :
04/11/2017
Awesome service! took only 5 minutes get my ECTO.will place an order with you guys again :D
Kelsey :
04/10/2017
Fast and safe. The Best.
atakan :
04/09/2017
good service,fast and effective... Thanks
Hackim :
04/08/2017
Epic site ! Fast Delivered (2-5mins) very good service and Cui is so cool !
Ricardo :
04/07/2017
Service is great,again delivered quickly, very reliable 5/5 Stars!!!
Ahed :
04/06/2017
3rd time ordering, every time delivery fast, security.Perfect :)
Francesco :
04/05/2017
The costumer support is Very kind and friendly .fast delivery,A+++
konrad :
04/04/2017
GW1 gold ,INSTANT delivery ! Like 4 minutes after purchase ! Nice service :)
Vlex :) :
04/03/2017
Well, i was kinda scared about GW online shops and it was the first time that i was buyin something, i wanted to have a good site which you can trust in. This one is leggit at 100% and i'm pretty happy of the result. Nice surprise with the support service, fun and dynamic discussions while founding solutions. The price are getting time to time very low which is pretty cool, you get points that reduce your final price if you register as a member (whenever there is no ''hot sales'') and use your parrainage code, we don't forget the free daily gifts x20 tonics/gifts/fortunes each day which = 140 at the end of the week, very interesting system try it (read the conditions to get daily gifts).
Reply : Thank you for your trust, legally, the good faith is our principle, we will continue to provide you with satisfactory service:)
Filipe :
04/03/2017
polite responsive and quick to resolve,received my item very fast.Thanks
lydia :
04/01/2017
2nd time ordering form them good prices but delivery is slow for a site claiming to be fast with delivery but its still good
Timothy :
04/01/2017
always good to me i recommend this too all my friends.
Serena :
03/31/2017
3rd time ordering this month. Good price / Fast delivery.
Nir :
03/30/2017
Good prices,friendly support and fast delivery ,100% satisfied.
Leroy :
03/29/2017
Thank you nice to talk about a gentle person.customer service has helped me a lot,Very fast delivery.

Member Login

Live chat

Contact Us

Our Advantages