Customers Testimonials

Write a review
Justice :
04/16/2017
keep up the amazing work :D i love your website! and your support team as i said before is absolutely amazing!
Francesco :
04/05/2017
The costumer support is Very kind and friendly .fast delivery,A+++
Filipe :
04/03/2017
polite responsive and quick to resolve,received my item very fast.Thanks
lydia :
04/01/2017
2nd time ordering form them good prices but delivery is slow for a site claiming to be fast with delivery but its still good
Serena :
03/31/2017
3rd time ordering this month. Good price / Fast delivery.
Nir :
03/30/2017
Good prices,friendly support and fast delivery ,100% satisfied.
Strand :
03/28/2017
Thanks. The best costumer service and everything else. :)
johan :
03/28/2017
Smooth shopping,Can't wait to come back! Super Quick! A++!
Negras :
03/27/2017
Very fast and good service !
Niegras :
03/27/2017
Recommend gw2.sale. Thank you for help setting transaction. Very fast and perfect service!
Davis :
03/27/2017
very good support. thank you for the help,Received my gold very fast.
Kat :
03/24/2017
Fast and friendly. 5 Stars!!!
Bristol :
03/23/2017
anna always has good customer service and the team is always nice will come back and recommend my friends here
enyel :
03/22/2017
fast to get the gold i bought on this site, super good service.
Mrbanana :
03/21/2017
I'm a new Player... Give gold...please GM
Mia Gwen :
03/21/2017
Really good Support Agent. Helped all along. She was direct and nice.Will come again
Op Bits :
03/20/2017
Best support ever answer my question clear 10/10! Supported me Cui ( Thank you ).
Zhaitan :
03/19/2017
I didn't know I could actually buy GW2 things on the internet. I bought gold some days ago and a legendary weapon yesterday and I'm so pleased!!! They have an amazing costumer service. I will come back many more times. :)
Rolex :
03/19/2017
Kind, friend and respectful. Well really made me feel special :S
Yamsui :
03/19/2017
Good customer services and fast services, ordered at 12:00 pm collected item at 1:55pm and this website is legit, including no scam while keeping every customer safe and Satisfied by the end of the day thumbs up!!!

Member Login

Live chat

Contact Us

Our Advantages