Customers Testimonials

Write a review
Vealo :
04/22/2017
Fast quality shipping for the day, but the price increased 2 times.
Lone Knight Alena :
04/16/2017
The customer support was fantastic and really friendly! But the delivery time is a bit frustrating if you are in a somewhat rush. But even the wait time is understandable for 500G ordered!
Justice :
04/16/2017
keep up the amazing work :D i love your website! and your support team as i said before is absolutely amazing!
Francesco :
04/05/2017
The costumer support is Very kind and friendly .fast delivery,A+++
Filipe :
04/03/2017
polite responsive and quick to resolve,received my item very fast.Thanks
lydia :
04/01/2017
2nd time ordering form them good prices but delivery is slow for a site claiming to be fast with delivery but its still good
Serena :
03/31/2017
3rd time ordering this month. Good price / Fast delivery.
Nir :
03/30/2017
Good prices,friendly support and fast delivery ,100% satisfied.
Strand :
03/28/2017
Thanks. The best costumer service and everything else. :)
johan :
03/28/2017
Smooth shopping,Can't wait to come back! Super Quick! A++!
Negras :
03/27/2017
Very fast and good service !
Niegras :
03/27/2017
Recommend gw2.sale. Thank you for help setting transaction. Very fast and perfect service!
Davis :
03/27/2017
very good support. thank you for the help,Received my gold very fast.
Kat :
03/24/2017
Fast and friendly. 5 Stars!!!
Bristol :
03/23/2017
anna always has good customer service and the team is always nice will come back and recommend my friends here
enyel :
03/22/2017
fast to get the gold i bought on this site, super good service.
Mrbanana :
03/21/2017
I'm a new Player... Give gold...please GM
Mia Gwen :
03/21/2017
Really good Support Agent. Helped all along. She was direct and nice.Will come again
Op Bits :
03/20/2017
Best support ever answer my question clear 10/10! Supported me Cui ( Thank you ).
Zhaitan :
03/19/2017
I didn't know I could actually buy GW2 things on the internet. I bought gold some days ago and a legendary weapon yesterday and I'm so pleased!!! They have an amazing costumer service. I will come back many more times. :)

Member Login

Live chat

Contact Us

Our Advantages